Thankful

I am thankful for boyfriend, the wonderful, sexy man that he is.

I am thankful for my health, my successes, my security, and my abilities.

I am thankful that I never have to worry about having food to put on the table (like crispy roast duck!):

Oh. And pie. Especially pie.

Or, in this case, chocolate cheesecake.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

About ahoytheship

A true-blood Mainer living and loving life through CrossFit, food, and fiber arts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thankful

  1. Marta says:

    Love it! And a very happy Thanksgiving to you both!
    Much love . . .

  2. annie =) says:

    Love the contented look on both your faces!

  3. annie =) says:

    Just looking at the pic of you again…beautiful!! LOVE this shot of you, girl!

Leave a Reply

