Back!

Hi everyone!

Quick post to let you all know that I’m here, and not dead. Not much has been going on lately of note, so I didn’t want to bore you all with pablum, but a few things have been good in the life of Lissa lately:

Turned 28.

Got a new iPhone.

Competing next week in a CrossFit competition in the RX ladies division.

Boyfriend is going for his Level 1 CrossFit cert in January.

Mama visited me this weekend, and we, among other things, saw some beautiful art around the city, and drove to the top of Signal Mountain, where we could see for miles and miles, even into Georgia and Alabama.

I’ve finished three knitting projects recently, two of which are Christmas gifts so I can’t show you pictures, but the third is a sweater/coverup thingie for myself, so once I’ve sewn some snaps in it, I’ll have some pictures of that to show.

Enjoy your week everyone!!!

About ahoytheship

A true-blood Mainer living and loving life through CrossFit, food, and fiber arts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

