The ‘Fit

Dear Diary,

Today was a great day. I got to hang out with my mom, eat some yummy food, and lift heavy things over my head! Hooray!

But seriously, a great Monday with Mama. I loved the workout at CrossFit Casco Bay today as well:

METCON For Time:
400 m run
30 Back Squats at 95 lbs
400 m run
20 Front Squats at 95 lbs
400 m run
10 Overhead Squats at 95 lbs
400 m run

RX time = 13:10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That time coincidentally was exactly what Ian got as well. Aw, we’re made for each other! 😛

This photo of my awesome “game face” was taken by my mom via phone. I went back later in the day to hang out, and had to take some of the 5:30 crew busting it out themselves. Go team!

















About ahoytheship

A true-blood Mainer living and loving life through CrossFit, food, and fiber arts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

