Alive

Quick post,, and lordy, it’s been a long time since I last updated! I’m nearly finished with my long crazy hours, and then I expect to get back to posting. I haven’t even made it to the gym more than twice in the last two weeks. Geesh.

Anyhoo, off to see Lady Gaga tonight!

What? Don’t look at me like that, she’s awesome! She’s outrageous, and you know why she’s totally Paleo?

She travels around in an egg 🙂

About ahoytheship

A true-blood Mainer living and loving life through CrossFit, food, and fiber arts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

